Coaching Staff

 
SPORT COACH EMAIL ADDRESS

 

FALL SPORTS

   
Cheerleading (Sideline) Juanisha Evans  
Cheerleading (Competitive) Yasmaine Bailey  
Girls Cross Country Megan Gonzales Megan.Gonzales@VBSchools.com
Boys Cross Country Alan Jones Alan.Jones@VBSchools.com
Field Hockey (Varsity) Julie Wisher
Field Hockey (JV) Lauren Scutt  
Football Brandon Williams Brandon.Williams@vbschools.com
Golf Jeff Warnock Jeffrey.Warnock@VBSchools.com
Boys Volleyball Bridgette Berthold Bridgette.Berthold@VBSchools.com
Girls Volleyball Christine Donahue Christine.Donahue@VBSchools.com  

 

WINTER SPORTS

   
Boys Basketball (Varsity) Kenneth Harris Kenneth.Harris@VBSchools.com
Boys Basketball (JV) TBD  
Girls Basketball (Varsity) Alan Jones Alan.Jones@VBSchools.com
Girls Basketball (JV) Carnell Bloomfield Carnell.Bloomfield@VBSchools.com
Gymnastics Amber Huckaby Amber.Huckaby@VBSchools.com
Boys Indoor Track Brandon Williams Brandon.Williams@VBSchools.com
Girls Indoor Track Edward Hines Edward.Hines@VBSchools.com
Swimming Ian Williams Ian.Williams@VBSchools.com
Swimming Robert Alcorn Robert.Alcorn@VBSchools.com
Wrestling (Varsity) Eric Hitch Eric.Hitchii@VBSchools.com
Wrestling (JV) Robert Etheridge Robert.Etheridge@VBSchools.com

 

SPRING SPORTS

   
Baseball (Varsity) Paul Shows Paul.Shows@VBSchools.com
Baseball (JV) Josh Ange Joshua.Ange@VBSchools.com  
Girls Soccer (Varsity) TBD  
Girls Soccer (JV) TBD  
Boys Soccer (Varsity) Jeff Warnock Jeffrey.Warnock@VBSchools.com
Boys Soccer (JV) Nicholas Niang
Softball (Varsity) Michael Cummings mcummings64@yahoo.com
Softball (JV) Heather Prince Heather.Prince@VBSchools.com
Boys Tennis TBD  
Girls Tennis Frank Sheleheda  
Boys Outdoor Track Brandon Williams Brandon.Williams@VBSchools.com
Girls Outdoor Track Edward Hines Edward.Hines@VBSchools.com